Todays Outfit: Faux Fur Vest

IMG_0494 IMG_0521

I have been eyeing every faux fur vest I have seen for the last two years, and I finally gave in. For as long as I can remember I have loved fashion, my mom told me once that she never had to pick out my outfits, I always wanted to choose my own. This love of fashion has led me many times to gravitate towards more flashy pieces, but my confidence hasn’t always allowed me to actually buy or wear them. Lately I’ve been more confident and determined to wear those pieces that are a “little out there.” So I finally bought a faux fur vest, it helped that it was half price at H&M for $20.

I paired the vest with a simple black long sleeve and a pair of dark wash skinny jeans. I accessorized with my favorite pair of suede booties and finished off the look off with simple gold circle studs and my go to long necklace.

How would you style a faux fur vest?

XX,

Shannon

 Faux Fur Vest $39.99

Jeans $49.95

Booties $31.99-35.99

Leave a Reply

